Need to change Review Ratings/Comments or Approval Route? Cancel Approval

← All articles

 

Article Description: Once sending for approval has begun, Trakstar does not allow edits to be made to the Approval list or to the review itself. This article will demonstrate how to Cancel Approvals in order to make changes to the review or to the approval list.

 

Step 1: Select the Employee’s review from the Manager Home Page, and click on the ‘Review and Archive’ button. Depending on the state of the review, this button might say ‘Approval’.

 

Step 2: Once in the Review Hub, click on the ‘Approval’ tab from the timeline. Next, click on the ‘Cancel Approval’ button.