Emails: Disable vs. Delete

← All articles

 

Step 1: Select Settings: Emails.

 

 

Step 2: Click Edit to view an existing Trakstar Email.

 

 

Step 3: To disable an email toggle to disabled to temporarily opt not to have this email be sent out to any Trakstar User. You can go back to enabled when you are ready for it to start being sent out again in the future. Be sure to click Save.

 

 

Step 4: To permanently delete an email click “Delete this email” at the bottom of the edit screen. Keep in mind that if you’d like to use this email again in the future, it will be to be re-created.

 

Learn more about editing emails here: https://www.trakstar.com/support-article/trakstar-emails-101/